Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Phan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Henry Phan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ross Otte

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough, quick, knowledgeable, and super nice! Saved me $200 over Geico! Thank you :)"

Carmen V

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take a moment and express my satisfaction for State Farm but especially with Ohaila Saab. She has been nothing but sweet, kind, always helpful and goes beyond to keep customer satisfied. I usually do my communication by emails and occasionally by phone but I have never been left without a response from Ohaila. She is always on top of her emails and I appreciate that. Please acknowledge her hard work and for keeping customers satisfy with State Farm. Thank you, Carmen"

Nadine Krayem

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to join State Farm , I’m having a god customer service . (Ohaila Saab ) she is the one helping me a friend recommended her to me she is really good answering the questions . I’m having a great customer service with her ."

Sergio Cuevas

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good attention from Liliana, she had the patience to explain and find me a suitable option for my needs. Thanks a lot."

K. Tan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased State Farm Auto, Homeowner, Personal Umbrella, and Life insurance through Henry Phan Insurance Agency, LLC. Ms. Ohaila Saab has provided excellent service in finding suitable options and processing the applications and payments. She patiently listened what I needed and made sure that I understood each option that she offered. She responded to my questions promptly either through phone or email. I am very satisfied with her service. I highly recommend this insurance agent (and Ms. Ohaila Saab) to take care of your insurance."

Journey Amos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry and his team do an excellent job! I'm a little old fashioned for my age, so I am always calling their office for questions and improvements to my policy and even making payments over the phone occasionally. Ohaila has been exceptionally helpful as she is always polite and takes time to explain our coverage. Love this group!"

Texas Texan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! They were very quick and thorough with what I needed. Not only were the members nice, they are also reliable. They never let me down in saving money on insurance and gave amazing advice!"

Brio Midber

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance company. They help you to find the right coverage for your budget. Customer service is excellent."

Varsha KANE

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for auto and homeowners insurance. Liliana answered all my questions very patiently. She is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I am a Financial Advisor. I expect to be treated as professionally as I treat my own clients. She met my expectations. I also met Henry briefly. I highly recommend this agency. Please give them a chance to save you money."

Lester Stone

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I had not scheduled an appointed, I was helped right away with no waiting by the friendly services of the capable Liliana. She made me feel right at home and was able to help me and answer my questions right away. This agency is the best. Liliana definitely deserves a huge pay raise because she goes over and above any client's expectation. Henry Phan is the king of insurance agents."